You can cancel your subscription through the billing page at:
And clicking "Cancel My Account" under the credit card form.
Your Fan Center will remain in the dashboard in an inactive state that can still be used for trialing within the dashboard. All of your information and data will be saved here.
Once you have cancelled your account, you will see an empty page in your Fan Center Tab on Facebook. You can remove this tab by Uninstalling it on your Facebook brand page.
If you wish to publish your Fan Center again after you have cancelled your account, you can simply verify that your credit card information is current and click "Publish" at the top left of the page in the dashboard.
For complete steps, see the video below.
- Call us @ 303.482.1280